News & Events

iSchool Events

Jan

2017

ICF: Resume Review Day

Tuesday, January 24
12 - 1:30 p.m.
OUGL 220

AT&T iLounge Hangout

Thursday, January 26
9 - 11 a.m.
MGH 416

ICF: Navigating a Career Fair

Thursday, January 26
12:30 - 1:30 p.m.
HUB 337

Informatics Program Overview

Thursday, January 26
2 - 3 p.m.
Allen Auditorium - UW Campus

ICF: Research Night

Monday, January 30
4 - 6 p.m.
OUGL 220

iSchool Career Fair

Tuesday, January 31
12:30 - 4:30 p.m.
HUB North & South Ballrooms

Feb

2017

Voyager Capital Hangout

Wednesday, February 1
10 - 11 a.m.
MGH 224

Leadership in the LIS Field

Monday, February 6
6 - 7 p.m.
Online

Academic Library Job Search

Tuesday, February 7
12:30 - 1:30 p.m.
MGH 258

MSIM Full-Time Town Hall

Tuesday, February 7
12:30 - 1:30 p.m.
BLD 070 - UW Campus

Informatics Program Overview

Wednesday, February 8
10 - 11 a.m.
Allen Auditorium - UW Campus

MLIS New Grad Panel

Wednesday, February 8
6 - 7 p.m.
Online

MSIM Mid-Career Town Hall

Friday, February 10
4:30 - 5:30 p.m.
BLD 070 - UW Campus

Informatics Program Overview (Online)

Monday, February 13
2 - 3 p.m.
AdobeConnect (Online)

Negotiation Workshop

Tuesday, February 14
12:30 - 1:30 p.m.
BLD 070

Career Conversations: Networking & Job Searching for Introverts

Tuesday, February 21
12:30 - 1:30 p.m.
MGH 015H

Portfolio Review Sessions

Wednesday, February 22
10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
MGH 224

Informatics Program Overview

Thursday, February 23
3 - 4 p.m.
Allen Auditorium - UW Campus

Career Conversations: Imposter Syndrome

Tuesday, February 28
12:30 - 1:30 p.m.
MGH 015H

Mar

2017

Voyager Capital Hangout

Wednesday, March 1
10 - 11 a.m.
MG H224

Professional Development Panel: Project Management

Thursday, March 2
12:30 - 2 p.m.
OUGL 220

Informatics Program Overview

Thursday, March 2
3 - 4 p.m.
Allen Auditorium - UW Campus

Informatics Program Overview (Online)

Tuesday, March 7
10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
AdobeConnect (Online)

Career Conversations: Finance 101

Tuesday, March 7
12:30 - 1:30 p.m.
MGH 015H

Research Fair

Thursday, March 9
6:30 - 8 p.m.
HUB South Ballroom

Informatics Program Overview

Wednesday, March 15
2:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Ethnic Cultural Center - UW Campus

May

2017

iSchool Capstone Event

Wednesday, May 31
6 - 9 p.m.
HUB Lyceum, North Ballroom and South Ballroom

Jun

2017

iSchool Convocation

Saturday, June 3
2:30 - 5 p.m.
Hec Edmundson Pavilion