News & Events

iSchool Events

Jul

2017

MSIM Prospective Student Information Session

Tuesday, July 25
5:30 - 6:30 p.m.
Allen Auditorium - UW Campus

Aug

2017

MSIM Application Workshop

Tuesday, August 1
3 - 4 p.m.
Online

Graduate Degrees Online Information Session

Thursday, August 10
3 - 4 p.m.
ONLINE

Sep

2017

Graduate Programs Information Session

Wednesday, September 13
6 - 7:30 p.m.
Bloedel 070 (UW Campus) and Online

iWelcome Week

Monday, September 18 to Tuesday, September 26
12 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Various locations

Oct

2017

Idealist Fair in Washington, D.C.

Monday, October 2
5 - 8 p.m.
Washington Convention Center, Hall E

Idealist Fair in Chicago

Thursday, October 5
5 - 8 p.m.
University of Illinois, Chicago, UIC Forum

Idealist Fair in San Francisco

Wednesday, October 11
5 - 8 p.m.
Golden Gate Park, San Francisco County Fair Building

Preview Day

Saturday, October 14
1 - 4:30 p.m.
Mary Gates Hall, Room 389 - UW Campus

Jun

2018

iSchool Convocation

Saturday, June 2
1 - 4 p.m.
Hec Edmundson Pavilion