News & Events

Informatics Recruitment Events

Apr

2015

Informatics Admissions Session

Tuesday, April 7
3 - 4 p.m.
Allen Auditorium

Informatics Admissions Session

Thursday, April 23
2:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Allen Auditorium

Informatics Application Writing Workshop

Friday, April 24
10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
OUGL 220

May

2015

Informatics Application Writing Workshop

Tuesday, May 5
12:30 - 2:30 p.m.
OUGL 220

Informatics Admissions Session

Wednesday, May 6
1 - 2 p.m.
Allen Auditorium

Informatics Application Writing Workshop

Monday, May 18
9:30 - 11:30 a.m.
OUGL 220

Informatics Admissions Session

Tuesday, May 19
1 - 2 p.m.
Allen Auditorium

Jun

2015

Informatics Application Writing Workshop

Tuesday, June 2
10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
OUGL 220

iSchool Capstone

Thursday, June 4
6 - 9 p.m.
Husky Union Building (HUB) Ballroom

Informatics Admissions Session

Monday, June 8
1 - 2 p.m.
TBD
Facebook share link Twitter share link LinkedIn share link Website share link