News & Events

Informatics Recruitment Events

Apr

2017

Informatics Program Overview

Tuesday, April 4
2:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Allen Auditorium - UW Campus

Informatics Program Overview (Online)

Wednesday, April 12
10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
AdobeConnect (Online)

Informatics Program Overview

Thursday, April 20
3 - 4 p.m.
Allen Auditorium - UW Campus

Informatics Program Overview (Online)

Wednesday, April 26
10 - 11 a.m.
AdobeConnect (Online)

May

2017

Informatics Program Overview

Wednesday, May 3
10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Allen Auditorium - UW Campus

Informatics Program Overview (Online)

Thursday, May 11
3 - 4 p.m.
AdobeConnect (Online)

Informatics Program Overview

Monday, May 15
1 - 2 p.m.
Allen Auditorium - UW Campus

Informatics Program Overview (Online)

Wednesday, May 24
9 - 10 a.m.
AdobeConnect (Online)

Jun

2017

Informatics Program Overview

Thursday, June 1
3 - 4 p.m.
Allen Auditorium - UW Campus

Informatics Program Overview (Online)

Tuesday, June 6
1 - 2 p.m.
AdobeConnect (Online)

Informatics Program Overview

Monday, June 12
10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Allen Auditorium - UW Campus

Sep

2017

GeekGirlCon 2017

Saturday, September 30 to Sunday, October 1
All Day
The Conference Center